Return to About Us

Board Members

President: TBD
Vice President and Director of Volunteers: Joan Dillard
Secretary: Jim Pawloski
Director of Public Relations: Diane Conley
Director of Education and Scholarships: Donna Stewart
Treasurer – John Kostoff
Historian – Jenny Schwab
Librarian: Barb Hunt
Production Manager: Eldon (Buzz) West

Permanent link to this article: