Return to Contact Us

Board Members

President – James Griffiths
Vice President and Director of Volunteers – Marcile Cunningham
Secretary – Gale Mielens
Treasurer – John Kostoff
Director of Public Relations – Bianca Henika
Director of Education and Scholarships – Lynn Franko
Historian – Jenny Schwab

Music and Artistic Director – Peter Makar Jr. IV (ex officio)
Librarian – Barb Hunt (ex officio)

Permanent link to this article: